Events for October, 2017
Sun, Oct 01, 2017

10:30 am,  3.0 hrs

Photoshop Class for Begginers Workshop

03:00 pm,  4.0 hrs

Human Library Discussion

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

In Conversation With Umar Khalid Discussion

Wed, Oct 04, 2017

06:00 pm,  1.5 hrs

Climate change not a myth Talk

07:30 pm,  2.5 hrs

4 months,3 weeks,2 days CFC#68 Movies

Thu, Oct 05, 2017

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Tom Alter Memorial Meeting

Fri, Oct 06, 2017

04:30 pm,  0.5 hrs

Fire in the Blood- Screening Movies

08:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

Biryani Aur Haleem Play

Sat, Oct 07, 2017

12:00 pm,  0.5 hrs

Invisible Minority Movies

03:00 pm,  3.5 hrs

Write Club Hyderabad 123 Writing

04:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

K-Circle Monthly Quiz Quiz

06:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

October Revolution Centenary Tal Talk

Sun, Oct 08, 2017

10:30 am,  2.0 hrs

BRVM TEAM Meeting

01:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Documentary film making workshop Workshop

04:00 pm,  2.5 hrs

Milan Hyderabad Play

06:30 pm,  3.0 hrs

Milan Hyderabad Music

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Lalithe ga..Kadhu Geetha Play

Wed, Oct 11, 2017

12:00 pm,  1.5 hrs

Cynotype art Workshop

07:30 pm,  3.0 hrs

The death of Mr.Lazarescu #70 Movies

Fri, Oct 13, 2017

07:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

khatarnak khala Play

Sat, Oct 14, 2017

10:30 am,  1.5 hrs

IDEA OF INDIA Talk

12:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

Brain A-Maze Wokshop Workshop

03:00 pm,  3.5 hrs

Write Club Hyderabad 124 Writing

03:00 pm,  4.0 hrs

Hyd Quora October Meetup! Discussion

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Evam Indrajit ( Hindi Play ) Play

Sun, Oct 15, 2017

11:00 am,  1.5 hrs

My Life As A Zucchini Movies

12:30 pm,  3.0 hrs

Screening of Jaane Bhi Do Yaaro Movies

03:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Verbatim Play

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

LONG STORY short Play

Tue, Oct 17, 2017

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Venezuela: the shadow agenda Movies

Wed, Oct 18, 2017

07:30 pm,  2.5 hrs

Police, Adjective Romanian #72 Movies

Fri, Oct 20, 2017

07:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

khatarnak khala Play

Sat, Oct 21, 2017

03:00 pm,  3.5 hrs

Write Club Hyderabad 125 Writing

05:00 pm,  1.5 hrs

Holy (un)Holy River Movies

07:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

"THE REFUND" by Samahaara Play

Sun, Oct 22, 2017

11:30 am,  0.5 hrs

Blood Donation Camp Social Service

01:00 pm,  1.5 hrs

Orientation Seminar

05:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

For Humanity By Nitin Reddy Exhibition

Tue, Oct 24, 2017

10:30 am,  8.0 hrs

SOORMA AUDITIONS

Wed, Oct 25, 2017

10:30 am,  8.0 hrs

SOORMA Auditions

07:30 pm,  2.5 hrs

Aferim! (2015) - Romanian #74 Movies

Thu, Oct 26, 2017

10:30 am,  8.0 hrs

HUNTER Auditions

Fri, Oct 27, 2017

11:00 am,  3.0 hrs

Madhubani Painting Workshop Workshop

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Evam Indrajeet ( Hindi Play ) Play

Sat, Oct 28, 2017

02:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Creative Story Writing Workshop

05:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

RAGAPRIYA VEDIKA Music

Sun, Oct 29, 2017

10:30 am,  3.0 hrs

Brush calligraphy workshop Workshop

06:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

3,999 cups and more.. Play

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Dharm-Shastra & Atma-Dwand Play