Events for April, 2017
Sat, Apr 01, 2017

11:30 am,  2.0 hrs

DIY Miniature Gardening Workshop Workshop

03:00 pm,  0.5 hrs

WC Meetup 097: Saturday General Meeting

04:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

K-Circle Non-Competitive Quiz Quiz

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Harold Pinter's "The Dumb Waiter Play

Sun, Apr 02, 2017

11:00 am,  1.5 hrs

Paper Crafts Workshop Workshop

11:00 am,  4.0 hrs

Mahua Workshop Workshop

04:00 pm,  0.5 hrs

Visual Novel Creation Meetup Talk

05:00 pm,  0.5 hrs

Bazm Urdu Poetry Session

06:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

WORLD AUTISM AWARENESS DAY TALENT SHOW

Tue, Apr 04, 2017

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Waqt ka Aaina Kavi Sammelan

Wed, Apr 05, 2017

05:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Thug life short film screening Movies

Thu, Apr 06, 2017

10:30 am,  6.0 hrs

Casting Call - tedyCINEMAsaloon Movies

04:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Food for depression to happiness Seminar, workshop & talks.

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Prologue to Screenwriting Seminar

Fri, Apr 07, 2017

10:30 am,  6.0 hrs

One Day Documentary Storytelling Workshop

08:00 pm,  1.5 hrs

No Exit Play

Sat, Apr 08, 2017

10:30 am,  3.0 hrs

Photoshop Class for Begginers Meeting

03:00 pm,  0.5 hrs

WC Meetup 098: Saturday General Meeting

05:00 pm,  1.5 hrs

Depression: Lets talk Workshop

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Advocates (Amendment) Bill 2017 Discussion

Sun, Apr 09, 2017

11:00 am,  3.0 hrs

Film & Stop Motion Workshop Workshop

12:30 pm,  3.0 hrs

Storytelling Workshop Workshop

04:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Hope for Animals Discussion

04:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Storytelling (Theme:LGBTQ) Storytelling

06:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

The university and the puniti Discussion

Tue, Apr 11, 2017

06:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

SELF : Infinite Beauty Within Exhibition

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Suno Bhai Sadho! Music

Wed, Apr 12, 2017

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Demonetisation & Black Money Discussion

Thu, Apr 13, 2017

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

On a Muggy Night in Mumbai Play

Fri, Apr 14, 2017

02:00 pm,  4.0 hrs

Ethics and Social Justice Discussion

05:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Courage For a Better World Talk

05:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Samvidhan-Episode 1 Movies

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Dalit Poetry on Ambedkar Jayanti Poetry

Sat, Apr 15, 2017

11:00 am,  1.0 hrs

HillHacks: Hacking and Making Discussion

03:00 pm,  0.5 hrs

WC Meetup 099: Saturday General Meeting

04:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Little Red and the Hoodlums Play

06:30 pm,  0.5 hrs

Kinkini dance

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Amendments to section 132 of IT Talk

Sun, Apr 16, 2017

11:00 am,  5.0 hrs

Crafts and Bots - Summer Camp Workshop

11:00 am,  2.0 hrs

Fantastic Mr.Fox Movies

04:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Storytelling: Summer Tales Storytelling

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Fireflies In The Abyss Movies

Tue, Apr 18, 2017

11:00 am,  1.0 hrs

Flower making with fabric Art & craft

05:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Samvidhan-Episode 2 Movies

06:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Conversations on Education Movie and discussion

Wed, Apr 19, 2017

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Advancing Dalit Politics: Can Un Movies

Thu, Apr 20, 2017

11:00 am,  1.5 hrs

Pretty Woman 2k17 Meeting

05:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Samvidhan-Episode 3 Movies

06:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Panel Discussion on Air Quality Talk

Fri, Apr 21, 2017

12:00 pm,  7.0 hrs

"Societal Wallflowers" Exhibition

06:00 pm,  3.5 hrs

Samvidhan-Episode 4,5,6 Movies

Sat, Apr 22, 2017

11:00 am,  2.0 hrs

SQL Saturday Talk

03:00 pm,  0.5 hrs

WC Meetup 100: Saturday General Meeting

04:00 pm,  0.5 hrs

A Journey by Train Exhibition

06:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Tarang 2017 Kathak

Sun, Apr 23, 2017

10:30 am,  6.0 hrs

A Journey by Train Exhibition

11:00 am,  1.5 hrs

Doodle Diaries Workshop

01:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Lets GoFarming Talk

05:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Painting with piece of paper Workshop

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

SARARATTIR Play

Tue, Apr 25, 2017

10:30 am,  6.0 hrs

A Journey by Train Exhibition

05:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Samvidhan-Episode 7 Movies

Wed, Apr 26, 2017

10:30 am,  6.0 hrs

A Journey by Train Exhibition

05:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Samvidhan-Episode 8 Movies

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Traveler On Stage : 2nd edition Talk

Thu, Apr 27, 2017

10:30 am,  6.0 hrs

A Journey by Train Exhibition

05:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Samvidhan-Episode 9 Movies

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Bhakti Poets of South India Music

Fri, Apr 28, 2017

10:30 am,  6.0 hrs

A Journey by Train Exhibition

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Chaar Ka Dhamaka Play

Sat, Apr 29, 2017

10:30 am,  6.0 hrs

A Journey by Train Exhibition

03:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Write Club Saturday General #101 Meeting

04:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

This is not the end of the book Discussion and Reading

05:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Samvidhan-Episode 10 Movies

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Vaidehi Dance

Sun, Apr 30, 2017

10:30 am,  6.0 hrs

A Journey by Train Exhibition

10:30 am,  2.5 hrs

Deaf Rainbow Films Workshop

10:30 am,  3.0 hrs

Lamakaan Organic Bazaar Exhibition

11:00 am,  3.0 hrs

Storytelling Workshop (Age:8+) Workshop

05:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Camp Diaries Nanhe Kalakaar Showcase

05:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Introducing Communist Manifesto Talk

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Aathmeeya presents Kalārpana Dance