Events for June, 2017
Thu, Jun 01, 2017

07:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

The Unreserved Movie Screening Movies

Fri, Jun 02, 2017

06:00 pm,  0.5 hrs

Children's Play by Samahaara Play

08:00 pm,  1.5 hrs

'Salvaton mein Samvaad' Play

Sat, Jun 03, 2017

10:30 am,  4.5 hrs

Introduction to Filmmaking -Kids Workshop

03:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Write Club Saturday General #106 Meeting

04:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Host a Global Citizen! Opportunity

05:30 pm,  4.0 hrs

Natyasaraswathi Annual dance fes Dance festival

Sun, Jun 04, 2017

10:30 am,  6.5 hrs

Orientation by BHUMI Talk

10:30 am,  4.5 hrs

Introduction to Filmmaking -Kids Workshop

11:00 am,  1.5 hrs

Fern Gully: The Last Rainforest Movies

06:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Kathak Recital Dance

08:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

Gochi Shakuntal Play

Tue, Jun 06, 2017

07:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

WHY ME? Play

Wed, Jun 07, 2017

05:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Understanding The NGT Decision K Discussion

07:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Cinephile Film Screenings #35 Movies

Thu, Jun 08, 2017

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

WORKSHOP ORIENTED PRODUCTIONS Play

Fri, Jun 09, 2017

07:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

The VAN Project Music

Sat, Jun 10, 2017

10:30 am,  2.0 hrs

Back to School Meetup Discussion

03:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Write Club Saturday General #107 Meeting

04:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Imaginative Writing Workshop

08:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

Sutradhar's Biryani Aur Haleem Play

Sun, Jun 11, 2017

10:30 am,  3.0 hrs

Lamakaan Organic Bazaar Exhibition

10:30 am,  2.5 hrs

Styro Engraving Printing for Kid Workshop

11:00 am,  6.0 hrs

Auditions for Samahaara Series Auditions

03:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Introduction to Image Theatre Workshop

04:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Imaginative Writing Workshop Workshop

07:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

LAST WISH BABY by Samahaara Play

Tue, Jun 13, 2017

07:00 pm,  2.5 hrs

Meghasandesam Movies

Wed, Jun 14, 2017

07:30 pm,  3.0 hrs

Film Appreciation Movies

Thu, Jun 15, 2017

07:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

The Hatrick: Gravitational Waves Discussion

Fri, Jun 16, 2017

04:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

GM Mustard: Talk & Discussion Talk

07:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Please Don't Mind! 3 comedy play Play

Sat, Jun 17, 2017

10:30 am,  3.5 hrs

Math problem solving Workshop

03:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Write Club Saturday General #108 Meeting

06:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Negotiating a Colonial Legacy Talk

07:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Marxist StudyCircle-Pol. Economy Discussion

Sun, Jun 18, 2017

10:30 am,  3.0 hrs

Lamakaan Organic Bazaar Exhibition

10:30 am,  2.0 hrs

Marxist StudyCircle-Pol. Economy Discussion

11:00 am,  2.0 hrs

My Neighbour Totoro Movies

01:00 pm,  4.0 hrs

Analytics Vidya meetup Meeting

04:00 pm,  1.5 hrs

Sumanta Banerjee on Naxalbari Talk

07:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

World Music Day: Malhar Utsav Music

Tue, Jun 20, 2017

06:00 pm,  3.5 hrs

The Gate of Heavenly Peace Movies

Wed, Jun 21, 2017

06:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

Sa Pa Sa - World Music Day Spl Music

07:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Cinephile Film Screenings #39 Movies

Thu, Jun 22, 2017

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Dedh Inch Upar Play

Fri, Jun 23, 2017

10:30 am,  0.5 hrs

COFFEE PAINTING Exhibition

08:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

Khichdi - Improv Theatre Night Play

Sat, Jun 24, 2017

11:00 am,  2.0 hrs

Basics of Graphology Talk

05:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Movie-Rashomon byAkira Kurosawa Movies

07:30 pm,  2.5 hrs

Breaking with Old Ideas Movies

Sun, Jun 25, 2017

10:30 am,  3.0 hrs

Lamakaan Organic Bazaar Exhibition

11:00 am,  1.0 hrs

craft ideas for upcycling paper Workshop

12:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Orientation Talk

03:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Decoding the UID project. Talk

04:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Rise of the Bibliophiles Meet#3 Meeting

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Botal Arz hai Play

Tue, Jun 27, 2017

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Remembering RDB Music

Wed, Jun 28, 2017

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Cinephile Film Appreciation Movies

Fri, Jun 30, 2017

07:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Mah Laqa Bai Chanda Play