Events for January, 2017
Sun, Jan 01, 2017

08:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

Khatarnaak Khala Play

Tue, Jan 03, 2017

07:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Clean Cooking Energy For India Discussion

Wed, Jan 04, 2017

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

History & Evolution of Hyderabad Talk

Thu, Jan 05, 2017

10:30 am,  4.0 hrs

Discourses Exhibition

07:30 pm,  3.5 hrs

The Bald Soprano - A High Loop Play

Fri, Jan 06, 2017

10:30 am,  3.0 hrs

Discourses Exhibition

07:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Lottery Play

Sat, Jan 07, 2017

11:00 am,  6.0 hrs

Verba Maximus Regionals Literary Events

04:00 pm,  0.5 hrs

Write Club Meetup 085 Meeting

04:30 pm,  2.5 hrs

K-Circle Non-Competitive Quiz Quiz

05:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

Classical Guitar Concert Music

08:00 pm,  1.5 hrs

GHUKU Play

Sun, Jan 08, 2017

10:30 am,  1.5 hrs

Kite Making workshop Workshop

12:00 pm,  2.5 hrs

KIDULT TALES Discussion

03:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Canvas Exhibition

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Jee Huzoor Play

Tue, Jan 10, 2017

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Teest Setalvad on The Rohith Act Talk

Wed, Jan 11, 2017

03:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Alternative Journalism Workshop Workshop

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Teesta Setalvad on GPISA Talk

Thu, Jan 12, 2017

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Patriarchy & Voilence against wo Night School

Fri, Jan 13, 2017

05:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Handwriting Improvement skill Workshop

07:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Lottery Play

Sat, Jan 14, 2017

02:00 pm,  1.5 hrs

Contesting Images: Indian Future Talk

04:00 pm,  1.5 hrs

WC Meetup 086: Saturday General Meeting

05:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Bollywood Unplugged music Music

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

George Orwell's 1984 Play

Sun, Jan 15, 2017

11:30 am,  4.0 hrs

The Happiness Project Exhibition

04:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

The Expendable People Movies

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

George Orwell's 1984 Play

Tue, Jan 17, 2017

06:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

My French Film Festival Movies

Wed, Jan 18, 2017

05:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

The Roots of The Periphery Discussion

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Patriarchy & Voilence against wo Night School

Thu, Jan 19, 2017

06:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

Padhilam Movies

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Patriarchy & Voilence against wo Night School

Fri, Jan 20, 2017

05:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Feminist Street Theatre Talk

Sat, Jan 21, 2017

11:00 am,  4.0 hrs

Ham Radio Eyeball Meeting

03:00 pm,  0.5 hrs

WC Meetup 087: Saturday General Meeting

03:30 pm,  2.5 hrs

How to Resolve Dilemmas Workshop

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Farida, Thuriya Thuriya Jaa... Music

Sun, Jan 22, 2017

10:30 am,  3.0 hrs

Lamakaan Organic Bazaar Exhibition

10:30 am,  1.5 hrs

DIY-Workshop on Handmade Product Workshop

12:30 pm,  3.0 hrs

Janab Wahabuddin Siddique Rememb Remembrance & Lunch

04:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

A discussion with psychologists Meeting

08:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

visibly Invisible Play

Tue, Jan 24, 2017

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

My French Film Festival Movies

Wed, Jan 25, 2017

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Jazz, Blues, Rock & Indian Fusio Music

Fri, Jan 27, 2017

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Bommalollu documentary film show Movies

Sat, Jan 28, 2017

10:30 am,  2.0 hrs

Zentangle workshop Workshop

03:30 pm,  2.5 hrs

Sports Podium Talk

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Taj Mahal Ka Tender by Samahaara Play

Sun, Jan 29, 2017

10:30 am,  3.0 hrs

BICENTENARY OF BICYCLE Meeting

04:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Kashmir Updates: Gautam Navlakha Talk

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Carnatic Music byPardhasaradhi N Music