Events for August, 2017
Tue, Aug 01, 2017

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Girl Power Hip Hop and Freestyle Workshop

Wed, Aug 02, 2017

07:30 pm,  2.5 hrs

Rosetta (cinephiles film club) Movies

Thu, Aug 03, 2017

07:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

Mitti- Song launch Music

Fri, Aug 04, 2017

04:00 pm,  2.5 hrs

GST: The Road Ahead Talk

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Kamla by Vijay Tendulkar Play

Sat, Aug 05, 2017

11:00 am,  1.0 hrs

Prof.Yashpal, A Life in Science Movies

03:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Write Club Saturday General #114 Meeting

04:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

K-Circle Monthly Quiz Quiz

07:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

PANCHLIGHT - Play by Samahaara Play

Sun, Aug 06, 2017

11:00 am,  1.0 hrs

Fireless Cooking for kids Workshop

11:00 am,  2.5 hrs

Mass Culture & Current India Talk

03:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Storytelling Workshop: StageFear Workshop

04:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

2nd Quora Hyderabad Meetup Talk

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

SARARATTIR Play

Tue, Aug 08, 2017

05:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Death Cafe Meeting

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Whose Life is it anyway? Movies

Wed, Aug 09, 2017

07:30 pm,  2.5 hrs

L’Enfant - Belgian Retrospective Movies

Thu, Aug 10, 2017

07:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Billion Colour Story Movies

Fri, Aug 11, 2017

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Udhaar ka Pati Play

Sat, Aug 12, 2017

12:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Gajashastra Seminar

02:00 pm,  4.0 hrs

Imaginative Writing Workshop Workshop

03:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Write Club Saturday General #115 Meeting

04:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

A talk on Crisis of Capitalism Discussion

08:00 pm,  1.5 hrs

Udhaar ka Pati Play

Sun, Aug 13, 2017

11:00 am,  2.0 hrs

Aug. 15 Spl Songs Workshop Music

04:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

A talk on Crisis of Capitalism Discussion

06:00 pm,  1.5 hrs

Dashavatara Kuchipudi Dance Presentation

08:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

YODHA Play

Tue, Aug 15, 2017

04:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Independence:For whom?For what? Discussion

04:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Book launch and signing event Book Launch & Signing

07:00 pm,  2.5 hrs

4th Hasan Memorial Lecture Talk

Wed, Aug 16, 2017

02:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Exposing Fake News Workshop

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Breaking Down Fake News Workshop

Thu, Aug 17, 2017

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Theerpu Play

Fri, Aug 18, 2017

10:30 am,  3.0 hrs

Birds of India by HBP Exhibition

12:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

Eco-friendly Ganesh making Workshop

Sat, Aug 19, 2017

10:30 am,  0.5 hrs

Birds of India by HBP Exhibition

11:00 am,  2.0 hrs

Clay Ganesha Making Workshop Workshop

02:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Velvet Revolution Movies

03:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Photography Workshop by 9 Blocks Workshop

03:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Write Club Saturday General #116 Meeting

04:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

MovieScreening-The Bicycle Thief Movies

07:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

ILHAAM BY MANAV KAUL Play

Sun, Aug 20, 2017

10:30 am,  3.0 hrs

Lamakaan Organic Bazaar Exhibition

10:30 am,  0.5 hrs

Birds of India by HBP Exhibition

11:00 am,  1.5 hrs

The Color of Paradise Movies

12:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Rotaract Club Icebreaker Discussion

03:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Premier of A Tale of Two Veils Movies

05:00 pm,  1.5 hrs

Bharatanatyam Recital by Meera Dance

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Performance by students Music

Tue, Aug 22, 2017

06:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Babar Naam Gandhiji Movies

07:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

SPEED (short film) Movies

Wed, Aug 23, 2017

04:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Dr Bhargava Condolence Meeting Meeting

07:30 pm,  2.5 hrs

Bullhead - Belgian Retrospective Movies

Thu, Aug 24, 2017

05:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Doctor Strange Movies

07:30 pm,  3.0 hrs

Nostalgic Nite by Dakshin Dhwani Music

Fri, Aug 25, 2017

05:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Status Of Advance Directive Bill Talk

07:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Special Service Film

Sat, Aug 26, 2017

10:30 am,  1.5 hrs

COOL MATH WORKSHOP Workshop

11:00 am,  2.0 hrs

“No Women, No Peace!” Talk

07:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Na Band Na Baaja Na baraat Play

Sun, Aug 27, 2017

10:30 am,  0.5 hrs

AUTISM TALK Talk

12:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

Ventriloquism workshop Workshop

06:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

Suno Janamejaya Play

08:00 pm,  1.5 hrs

Night of Murders Play

08:00 pm,  1.5 hrs

Evam Indrajeet Play

Tue, Aug 29, 2017

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Kitne b'ache' din? Meeting

Wed, Aug 30, 2017

10:30 am,  12.0 hrs

Humans of Gondwana Exhibition

07:30 pm,  2.5 hrs

Two Days, One Night- Belgian Movies

Thu, Aug 31, 2017

10:30 am,  7.0 hrs

Humans of Gondwana Exhibition